303.232.0666
Our Story Colorado Springs Branch Estimate Request Partnerships Commercial Services Tree Top Times Newsletter Contact Us Denver Tree Care Homepage Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape in Denver, Colorado Denver Tree Care Denver Lawn Care Colorado Landscaping
Tree Care Tree Tree Care
Tree

Mountain High Tree Testimonials

Here are a few of our recent customer reviews:

 

Celebrating 40 Years!Thank you to all of our happy customers for giving us great feedback on our tree, lawn and landscaping services. We strive to make sure all of our customers' expectations are exceeded.

Want to share your experience?
We'd love to hear your review, click here »

Below are some of our recent reviews:

Denver Tree Service Reviews on Yelp
Read some of our Yelp Reviews:


Best Denver Tree Service
"We had a huge but diseased Siberian Elm in our backyard. Many leaves of this tree had gradually fallen down during this spring and summer. To make the situation worse, those heavy storms of this summer knocked down many large branches, which hit our electric service line.

After careful consideration, we decided to sadly part from it for once and for all. Originally, we went with a larger company with multi-states operation, we thought since the tree is huge, the larger company must have better experience and equipment. Unfortunately, we were completely wrong. After two months of waiting and two failed attempts, we finally decided to give the Mountain High Tree a try, especially because our neighbor spoke highly of its service.

All I can say is that we were so happy with our decision of using the Mountain High Tree, and so glad with the result. The folks we had worked with are very professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. I can't recommend this company highly enough..."
Neena W. from Denver, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
"Mountain High has provided us with excellent service. Our lawn was dead and infested with bugs. They came out and gave us a free consultation and provided us with recommended service. Our lawn looks AMAZING in only 2 treatments. They have been very reliable and flexible with scheduling."
Sara F. from Denver, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
"After a horrible experience with another company, these guys showed up and did an awesome job. These guys are great and have me an awesome price."
Rachel R. from Denver, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
"I've used other companies, but I'm back to Mountain High. So far, they're communicating well. They wait to do work until I give a verbal ok, which is what works for me. They redid trimming on my back yard trees a couple of years ago, when someone else did a bad job. And they're trying now to save an old pine tree. They had a solution that no one else suggested, so we'll see how it goes. So far, so good. And they're local. They're also competitively priced."
Sondra S. from Denver, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
This is the second time we have used their service and once again they did an outstanding job: timely visit to give us a quote and beat the competition on price. We choose to use them this time because of the great work they did the first time. This time they had to remove a large limb that was hanging over the power lines. They did the work quickly, efficiently and the area was clean of all debris. They have all the necessary insurance and worked around the power lines giving us peace of mind."
JR J. from Denver, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
"I contacted Mile High to trim various overgrown trees in my yard. The office staff was professional and courteous. An Arborist promptly called and set up a time to meet. Upon review of my trees, he provided a very competitive estimate. Mile High showed up within a week, trimmed and removed the debris. The Arborist is very knowledgeable about tree diseases and problems. I will be using Mile High Tree again in the future."
DeAnne S. from Wheat Ridge, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
The office staff is phenomenal! They always return calls in a timely manner and send email reminders prior to service being performed. It's nice to see a company that still provides excellent customer service!
Cesarina D. from Centennial, on Yelp

Best Denver Tree Service
"My experience with Mountain High has been very positive so far. My lawn had a rapidly growing void of grass happening. Each day, for 3 days, this spot of dying grass and exposed dirt grew. I had no idea what was happening as the rest of the lawn looked fine. It took Chad about 13 seconds to diagnose my problem as rabbits. But he didn't just say "rabbits" and leave. Instead, he spent about 20 minutes going through the front and back yards, explaining how to get rid of the rabbits (so far, they're gone from the back...can't really stop them in the front) and discussed all sorts of options about how to improve yard health and prep for some big landscaping we want to do next year. Chad never hawked any products or swindled my mind toward a treatment my grass didn't need. Instead, he told me options given how late in spring we were, and I decided to take him up on one. He even told me how technically I could do it on my own - but between the equipment and product I needed, it probably would have cost me the same or more, excluding my time. I signed up for a few treatments because of Chad's professionalism and friendliness. Chad also gave me info about their landscaping design services which is something we may consider next year.

So another gentleman came to treat the lawn. I was told he would be here at noon. He showed at 11:14 a.m. I took note because, as I've learned, more service pros show up early here than they arrive at the scheduled time. So far, that's been pretty much a blessing (that never happened once while I lived in Virginia).

Yes, I am a fan.

p.s. I forgot to mention above that this was a last minute, late Friday scheduling to get Chad out for an eval. I emphasized how my lawn was seemingly dying quickly, and the office made certain they could squeeze me in. This was another factor in deciding to sign-up for their treatment services."
Scott S. from Lakewood, on Yelp


Best Denver Tree Service
"This company is awesome. They show up on time and get the job finished in a timely manner. Very professional and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend their services."
Laura J. from Denver, on Yelp


Best Denver Tree Service
"Mountain High Tree Company is by far the best tree company I have worked with. They were very reasonable in their estimate and came out immediately to look at 60ft dying maple. Once they saw what a hazard the tree was to the house they scheduled removal as soon as possible with being very flexible and accommodating to my schedule on the weekend. I was very impressed with what a crew of 3 guys could do in 3 hours. The crew was very courteous and did a wonderful job cleaning up after the job was complete. Mountain High had also came to give free estimates on my lawn and sprinkler issues with little notice. I have recommended the company to many friends and coworkers who also had great results. I will definitely choose Mountain High for all future maintenance."
Emily L. from Denver, on Yelp


BBB Reviews
Read some of our Better Business Bureau Reviews:


"Mountain High Tree was recommended to us by our neighbors. They have trimmed an old maple that straddles our fence line multiple times doing their best to extend the life of the tree as long as possible. Their impressive work and clean up led me to inquire about trimming our young trees and removing an old stump. Initial call was promptly answered. Free estimate was completed on time. Pricing seemed spot on. Stump job has been professional completed. Tree trimming scheduled for early winter to take advantage of an off season discount. So far so good!"
Jennifer C. on BBB, Oct. 10, 2014

"Mountain High has been terrific. I have used them for both my lawn and trees. I want to plant some additional trees on my property and they gave me valuable advice concerning the best trees to plant for my conditions. The tree trimming has my trees looking terrific and healthy. I heartily recommend them."
Mark W. on BBB, Oct. 09, 2014

"Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape did a standard treatment to prevent insects on my trees and shrubs this week. The technician was friendly and sensitive to my need to protect our dog. He noted windows that should be closed a bit more and was helpful in answering a question I had about one of my trees. Very professional."
Jan H. on BBB, July 29, 2014

"Professional, prompt, great communicators, knowledgeable, dependable."
Ellen B. on BBB, July 09, 2014

"Mountain High has serviced our lawn and trees for over a decade. They are helpful and freely share their professional knowledge and suggestions for our lawn and trees. The office staff is friendly and conscientious about all communications. The Senior discount and considerations are very helpful. We can heartily recommend the services of Mountain High."
Carmen A. on BBB, June 25, 2014

"This is the first year that I have used their service and so far as good. The lawn looks good and the trees seem to be doing well also although this has been a fairly wet early season without extended hot and dry periods. If you do purchase the tree deep root watering service makes sure that you understand that this is an on demand request, not a routine service. I didn't realize this but now that I do all is well & fine."
Tim T. on BBB, June 24, 2014

"I contacted Mountain High in regards to some trees that needed trimming and a dead tree in my yard. They came out to evaluate the trees and gave a very reasonable bid. They completed the work timely. The workers were professional and quick. They kept me updated on times they would be there. I was very happy with this service and have recommended them to my neighbors."
Cathy F. on BBB, June 24, 2014

"Helpful, friendly, fair and they do great work!"
Deborah C. on BBB, June 19, 2014

"I was pleased with the work; it was done promptly and met all specifications. The workmen did a good job of cleaning up after the work was done. I definitely will use Mountain High for all my landscaping needs."
Brigitte R. on BBB, June 11, 2014

"This is a high quality company that does what they promise. They show up on time, give you a quote that is spot on. They are polite, very businesslike and do not ignore you when you have questions. I have used this company for four years for my tree service and will continue to use them in the foreseeable future."
Candace C. on BBB, June 02, 2014

"I've been using Mountain High for all of my tree and shrub maintenance for over 20 years. They always deliver with professionalism and courtesy, their response time is quick and their prices are fair. They are always willing to work with me whenever there is a need. I live on a large corner lot which has over 20 trees. Many of them are at least 50 years old. A blue spruce about 50 feet high was infested with tussock moth when we first purchased the house in 92; about 1/3 third of the tree from top-down was dead. I called MH, they saved the tree, have continued to maintain it and it grows larger each year. They prune all of my trees and shrubs, employ ecologically safe preventive disease and pest control, and advise me on heath conditions of my landscape. I never use anyone else."
Susan G. on BBB, May 31, 2014

"Mountain High has always been responsive to our requests for advice and/or service. Their staff is knowledgeable and cooperative in the office and on site... We have used them for tree pruning and maintenance as well as for a source for purchasing and planting new trees on our property."
Paul S. on BBB, May 29, 2014

"I have been doing business with Mountain High Tree for many years at several locations -- never been disappointed. Their service is outstanding and everything is immaculate when they finish the job. I would never hesitate to recommend them. A+++."
Peggy F. on BBB, May 29, 2014

"Good company... reliable."
Carla B. on BBB, May 29, 2014

"We have used Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape Company for our Tree trimming, sprinkler needs and they have impressed me each and every time they come to my house."

Michael M. on BBB, May 29, 2014

"I have used Mountain High for many years. They have always provided great service and are prompt in responding to any requests. The crews are efficient and do a good job of clean up when they are done. I am glad they haven't gotten to the 'large company' attitude where customers are 'just numbers and dollar signs'. "
Lana T. on BBB, May 03, 2014

"Received an estimate to prune my overgrown lilacs prepared by Bill T. I was able to discuss and confirm the work described prior to scheduling the job. Work was completed within the time estimated. Work completed exceeded my expectation. Clean up was good. I took advantage of the 10% discount for work performed before March. I would highly recommend their services."
Greg W. on BBB, Apr. 28, 2014

"Mountain High recently treated our lawn with the first of several treatments throughout the growing season. We appreciate how efficiently the technician worked and how thoroughly he cleaned any debris from the walks. We definitely recommend Mountain High for quality, reasonably priced lawn care."
Jim C. on BBB, Apr. 20, 2014

"We have used Mountain High Tree, Lawn and Landscape since 2004 for all of our tree care and more recently for our lawn care and irrigation. In all cases the staff has been suburb. They are positive people who conduct their business with us in a professional manner often not found and most importantly to us, allow us to feel that we are of utmost importance to them. Our trees have flourished under MHTL&L's care, and problems with keeping a lawn healthy and green in CO have been expeditiously handled with excellent results. Hat's off to Ralph Bronk and his well selected crew."

Sam K on BBB, Apr. 18, 2014

"Mountain High has always been exemplary in their service. We look forward to adding more to their 9 years of good service."

Tony L. on BBB, Apr. 18, 2014

"I was very happy with the service I received. The sales person who came out was very helpful in assisting me with what had to be done. I have used other services but this was the best price and they did a great job. The crew that did the work was very friendly and knew what they were doing. Don't hesitate to use these folks!!!!!"
David S. on BBB, Mar. 06, 2014

"I manage a large property here in Denver and have been nothing but happy with Mountain High. In particular, the Mountain High arborists are knowledgeable, professional, and polite. The salesman in charge our account is very knowledgeable, honest, and communicative. The Plant Health Care department also has a number of talented individuals. The office staff is helpful, friendly, and another key component of the excellent team the company has assembled. Overall, I highly recommend Mountain High, as I feel they strive to achieve great results."
LM on BBB, Feb. 21, 2014


Home Perimeter Pest Control in Denver, Colorado
How can we help you?
Contact Denver Metro Office: 303.232.0666
Estimate Request

Below are reviews from our customer feedback cards:

Best Denver Tree Service
"Noah is knowledgeable and a great worker. Mountain High is the best!"

Stu from Arvada

Best Denver Tree Service
"Especially appreciated Koa, who was so kind & gentle, caring for the customer and love of trees."

Judy from Golden

Best Denver Tree Service
"Techs did such a great job on the tree, looks good. And well worth the cost."

John & Sue from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Technician was on time, didn't take long, reasonable price."

Nathan from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Bill, our sales rep, has excellent knowledge of plants & trees. Crew was very obliging, thorough & excellent skills. Khoa & Jose did a fabulous job in pruning!!"

Barbara & John from Wheat Ridge

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very professional! Cleaned up all the branches and leave, moved lights, etc. We recommend Mountain High all the time. We were very satisfied with the work on our trees and great customer service."

Bob & Judy from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Pre-service phone calls are a plus. 2 treatments of our yard were great! You paid attention to our concerns & dealt with them."

Pat from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"Got right to the job and finished in no time. I would & have recommended Mountain High Tree Lawn & Landscape."
Robert from Centennial

Best Denver Tree Service
"The crew was exceptionally courteous and did an excellent job in every way. Every aspect of our experience with Mountain High Tree Lawn & Landscape exceeds expectations."

Keith & Pam from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"Elisha & Jo were very helpful and pleasant getting our usual blowout of the irrigation system scheduled & done."

Peggy from Golden

Best Denver Tree Service
"Crew was prompt, scheduling was a breeze…"

Amy from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"On time arrival, great work, knowledgeable and experienced tech - Noah is wonderful."

Bill from Arvada

Best Denver Tree Service
"Our lawn looks great! It has never looked better! Thanks for Mountain High's Lawn techs and great treatment."

Diane & Bruce Westminster

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very professional and do quality work, cleaned up, hauled away what they should. Stand behind your work."

Donna from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"The attention given to detail to my old trees and make them safe to have in the yard."

Don from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"FANTASTIC SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!!!"

Theda, Englewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"The foreman & crew were great. They do what they say they are going to do."

Darrell from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Prompt, very friendly & knowledgeable."

Zach from Morrison


Best Denver Tree Service
"Sorry, I've run out of superlatives!! I'm always treated like royalty. Best company that takes care of all my tree trimming and health."

Don from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Khoa went over of what was required to do the job. Attention to detail."

Shirley from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Well done! Great clean up. Walk through after was superb!"

Tom from Lakewood


Best Denver Tree Service
"Craig and Alex were very careful with safety and communication with each other, very efficient and diligent."
Amy from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"The crew was excellent – they did a great job for us! We could not have been happier with the work, and would highly recommend."
Bill from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very professional crew and easy to relate to."
John from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Donna was very helpful both in letting us know what we need and getting everything set up."
Kae from Wheat Ridge

Best Denver Tree Service
"The quick way they went to work and got the job done – clean up was great!"
Elaine from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very helpful and friendly."
Heather from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very professional and know what they are doing – I would recommend you always!"
Leslie from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"Fast and attentive service."
Tim and Lorie from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"The best ever."

Elaine from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"Fast and attentive service."

Tim & Lorie from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Well done! Great clean up. Walk though after was super!
"
Tom from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"We could not have been happier with the work. Highly recommend."
Bill from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Mtn. High does an excellent job – timely, experts, friendly. Great job all the way around."

Peter from Greenwood Village

Best Denver Tree Service
"Great company to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.
"
Don from Broomfield

Best Denver Tree Service
"Everyone Is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to explain and do a great job!"

Ann from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"I think you are terrific!"
Bev from Cherry Hills Village

Best Denver Tree Service
"James and Armando are ARTISTS - I had thought the tree was hopeless; now it is lovely again! Thanks to you all!"
Kathleen from Cherry Hills Village

Best Denver Tree Service
"I have had your service for longer than I can remember; that's how very pleased I am. Desiree has done a really fine job. You have good, prompt service, pleasant folks to deal with and you're honest and dedicated to pleasing a customer. "
Margaret from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"I really enjoy talking to the office staff; they are so friendly and helpful!"
Abby from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"I have used you for years; I would never use anyone else. Everyone is so nice, whoever hires your personnel has got it going on!"
Shelbia from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Crew was on time, worked efficiently and closed the gate. They let us know upon arrival and departure. Excellent customer service from office and technicians."
Linda from Golden

Best Denver Tree Service
"My tree was in danger of splitting down to the trunk from a broken branch. Bill was able to get a crew out that day to cut the branch and trim the tree. Thanx."
Sally from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Perfect once again! Trees gone & bushes trimmed - can't even tell anyone was here. Reliable, best value for the dollar - great people to work with! Thanks for years of care!"
Amy from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"Crew was very good."
Bill from Littleton

Best Denver Tree Service
"You always do a great job!"
Karla from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"You keep us in shape!"
Jim from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Fully satisfied with your knowledge and flexibility"
Linda from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"I think that I could of done what was needed after seeing what was done."
Loretta from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"How well they trimmed the tree and cleaned up!"
Joe from Lakewood

Best Denver Tree Service
"Everything was great - office staff missed one item that I requested an estimate on. Excellent service & knowledge."
Patty from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very satisfied with tree assessment and care."
Mac from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very satisfied and would definitely use their services again."
Edgewater Inn from Arvada

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very satisfied with the service and will definitely use Mountain High Tree in the future."
Larry from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Very satisfied with the overall service, technician/crew did a great job, will very likely use Mountain High in the future."
Josh from Denver

Best Denver Tree Service
"Fully satisfied with Mountain High and will definitely use them for any future needs."
Tom from Cherry Hills Village

Members of Better Business Bureau, TCIA - ISA - CALCP Colorado State Extension The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Mile High Million Tree Drive The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Colorado State Extension
Tree
Tree Care Tree Tree Care
Members of Better Business Bureau, TCIA - ISA - CALCP Colorado State Extension The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado TeamDaveLogan.com Reviews on our Tree Services International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Colorado State Extension

Our Arborists, Lawn Service Specialists and Landscape Design Experts
serve most of Metro Denver and surrounding neighborhoods including:
Arvada, Centennial, Cherry Hills, Denver, Edgewater, Englewood, Golden, Greenwood Village,
Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Littleton, Lone Tree, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge


Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape
 | 5717 W. 11th Ave. | Lakewood, Colorado | 80214 | 303.232.0666
Colorado Springs Branch: Mountain High Tree Care & Consulting | 3450 Astrozon Place, Colorado Springs | 719.444.8800

treeMAIN SERVICES: Tree Care Services | Lawn Services | Landscape Services | Holiday Lights
CONTACT US: Estimate Request | Contact Us | Jobs
ABOUT US: Our Story | Testimonials | Partnerships |  Commercial
NEWS & INFO: Newsletter | Tree Top Times BLOG  | Tree Care Videos
DEALS: $30 Referral Program | Seasonal Specials
Best Denver Tree Service View our Customer Reviews

Green Tree Company We recycle.  

Google+PinterestBlogLinkedIn Twitter YouTube

  Privacy Policy