303.232.0666
Our Story Colorado Springs Branch Estimate Request Partnerships Commercial Services Tree Top Times Newsletter Contact Us Denver Tree Care Homepage Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape in Denver, Colorado Denver Tree Care Denver Lawn Care Colorado Landscaping
Tree Care Tree Tree Care
Tree

The Mountain High Tree Story

Welcome. Get to know us.



Celebrating 40 Years!Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape has been serving Denver neighborhoods since 1974. We are both proud and thankful to be where we are today. Reflecting back, we want to thank all of our customers for their trust, encouragement and continued business. We will, as always, work very hard to give you and your landscape the care and attention it deserves. I also want to thank all of our remarkable staff who continues to work so hard, allowing us to be what we are.

Best Denver Tree Service Read our Customer Reviews »

Read about our partnerships, click here »
View our Accreditations and Memberships, click here »
Read Staff Bios on our staff, click here »


Ralph Bronk Ralph Bronk, owner of Mountain High Tree in Denver, Colorado
Ralph Bronk, owner

& Mountain High Tree Team

How can we help you?
Contact Denver Metro Office: 303.232.0666

Estimate Request

Our People:

Ralph Bronk
Owner
ralph@mhtree.com
303-457-5888


Colorado Springs Office

Al Wegner
Manager

719-444-8800
al@mhtree.com

Becky Wegner
719-444-8800
becky@mhtree.com


Denver Team

Tree Care:
Court Sherwood
Pruning Department Manager
303-232-0666
court@mhtree.com

Trim Supervisor:
Shane Tucker
shane@mhtree.com
303-232-0666

Lawn Care & Plant Health Care:
Craig Little
PHC Manager
303-457-5855
craig@mhtree.com

Lee Kral
Lawn Care Manager
303-457-5861
lee@mhtree.com

Landscape:
Sean Imfield
Landscape Manager / Irrigation Manager

303-457-5860
sean@mhtree.com

Gareth Desmond
Project Manager
303-457-5857

Mark Bilyeu
Maintenance Manager
303-457-5859
mark@mhtree.com


Sales Team:

Ralph Bronk
303-457-5888
ralph@mhtree.com

Dave Entwistle
Sales Manager, Certified Arborist
303-457-5856
dave@mhtree.com

Josh Granville
303-457-5858
josh@mhtree.com

Terry Schroder
Certified Arborist
303-457-5890
terry@mhtree.com

Bill Tillapaugh
Certified Arborist
303-457-5854
bill@mhtree.com

Rob Wano
303-457-5862
rob@mhtree.com

Home Perimeter Pest Control in Denver, Colorado
Our Company:

Founded in 1974, Mountain High Tree, Lawn and Landscape Co. began as a family-owned, full-service company dedicated to nurturing and preserving Colorado's urban forests and landscapes. Over forty years later, owner Ralph Bronk's vision of pairing superior lawn and plant care expertise with environmentally responsible programs has been realized. Recycling 100% of its tree debris, establishing sustainable practices, using local products, and educating customers to be eco-friendly has helped Mountain High grow into one of the largest independent landscape care companies in the region.

Our Mission:

To provide the best and most up-to-date tree and lawn care services in the industry.

To be recognized as a leader in our field.

To maintain a safe and desirable work place.

To make enough money to pay employees who have contributed to the company a fair wage.

To use our knowledge and skills for the greatest good to society and the environment.

Trust your Landscape care to Mountain High and see why working with our friendly, experienced staff makes every partnership a pleasure.


Office Team:

Kristina MacLean
Business Operations Manager
303-457-5877
kristina@mhtree.com

Brittany Walters / Rachelle Arnold
Trim Department Assistant & Scheduler
303-457-5853
brittany@mhtree.com

rachelle@mhtree.com

Charlene Driver
PHC and Lawn Department Assistant & Scheduler
303-457-5884
charlene@mhtree.com

Joanne Ristau
Landscape Office Manager
303-457-5857
joanne@mhtree.com

Becky Black
Assistant to the Sales Department
303-232-0666
beckyb@mhtree.com

Debbie Wheeler
Assistant to the Sales Department
303-232-0666
Debbie@mhtree.com

Dixie Maes
Customer service and Accounts Receivable Manager
303-232-0666
dixie@mhtree.com

Elisha Harwood
Irrigation Dept. Assistant
303-457-5860

 

 

Colorado State Extension The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Mile High Million Tree Drive Colorado State Extension The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado TeamDaveLogan.com Reviews on our Tree Services International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Colorado State Extension The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Colorado State Extension
Tree
Tree Care Tree Tree Care
Members of Better Business Bureau, TCIA - ISA - CALCP Colorado State Extension The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado TeamDaveLogan.com Reviews on our Tree Services International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau The Tree Care Industry Association Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado International Society of Arboriculture Colorado Association of Lawn Care Professionals Denver Better Business Bureau Colorado State Extension

Our Arborists, Lawn Service Specialists and Landscape Design Experts
serve most of Metro Denver and surrounding neighborhoods including:
Arvada, Centennial, Cherry Hills, Denver, Edgewater, Englewood, Golden, Greenwood Village,
Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Littleton, Lone Tree, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge


Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape
 | 5717 W. 11th Ave. | Lakewood, Colorado | 80214 | 303.232.0666
Colorado Springs Branch: Mountain High Tree Care & Consulting | 3450 Astrozon Place, Colorado Springs | 719.444.8800

treeMAIN SERVICES: Tree Care Services | Lawn Services | Landscape Services | Holiday Lights
CONTACT US: Estimate Request | Contact Us | Jobs
ABOUT US: Our Story | Testimonials | Partnerships |  Commercial
NEWS & INFO: Newsletter | Tree Top Times BLOG  | Tree Care Videos
DEALS: $30 Referral Program | Seasonal Specials
Best Denver Tree Service View our Customer Reviews

Green Tree Company We recycle.   Google+ BlogLinkedIn Twitter YouTube   Privacy Policy