The Mountain High Tree Story

We Have Exciting News!

First of all, I would like to thank you for your business. It is an honor to work with you to improve and preserve your landscape. After careful thought and consideration, Mountain High has decided to join forces with SavATree because they also are a premier provider of tree, shrub and lawn care. We felt it was the best way to provide deeper resources and expertise to our clients while continuing to offer the best possible service. Rest assured our existing team will be staying on and you will receive the same personalized care in all service lines. I will personally be working to ensure a seamless transition.

SavATree has been caring for properties throughout the Mid-West, Mid-Atlantic, and Northeast for over 30 years with a reputation for excellence among their clients, employees and within our industry. SavATree sustains a highly dedicated team of trained arborists and professional field personnel with an emphasis on high quality service. Moreover, they operate with a high level of integrity and share values similar to our own – making them the perfect choice for us.

Together we will continue all your tree, shrub and lawn care uninterrupted. Our other services, including tree planting and holiday lighting, along with our supreme organic mulch products, will also continue.

We look forward to strengthening our relationship with you as we become part of this new, broader team. Should you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call (303) 232-0666. Also, please visit www.savatree.com for more information about our new partner. Our goal is to continue to provide all the services needed to keep your property healthy, safe and beautiful!

Thank you for your ongoing confidence in our professionalism. We are confident that our new affiliation will serve us all well.

Denver Tree Company - Owner Ralph Bronk Daniel van Starrenburg
Denver Tree Company Owner - Ralph Bronk Daniel's signature
Ralph Bronk Daniel van Starrenburg


Welcome.
Get to know us.Denver Tree Company - Over 40 years in Business

Mountain High Tree, Lawn & Landscape has been serving Denver neighborhoods since 1974. We are both proud and thankful to be where we are today. Reflecting back, we want to thank all of our customers for their trust, encouragement and continued business. We will, as always, work very hard to give you and your landscape the care and attention it deserves. I also want to thank all of our remarkable staff who continues to work so hard, allowing us to be what we are.


Contact any of our staff below:

Colorado Springs Office

Al Wegner
Manager
719-444-8800
al@mhtree.com

Becky Wegner
719-444-8800
becky@mhtree.com

Denver Team

Trim Supervisor:
Court Sherwood
Court@mhtree.com
303-232-0666

Lawn Care & Plant Health Care:
Craig Little
PHC Manager
303-457-5855
craig@mhtree.com

Lee Kral 
Lawn Care Manager
303-457-5861
lee@mhtree.com

Mark Bilyeu
Maintenance Manager
303-457-5859
mark@mhtree.com


Sales Team:

Ralph Bronk
303-457-5888
ralph@mhtree.com

Dave Entwistle
Sales Manager, Certified Arborist
303-457-5856
dave@mhtree.com

Daniel Nilles
Certified Arborist
303-457-5858
daniel@mhtree.com 

Terry Schroder
Certified Arborist 
303-457-5890
terry@mhtree.com

Bill Tillapaugh
Certified Arborist
303-457-5854
bill@mhtree.com

Rob Wano
303-457-5862
rob@mhtree.com

Our Company
Founded in 1974, Mountain High Tree, Lawn and Landscape Co. began as a family-owned, full-service company dedicated to nurturing and preserving Colorado’s urban forests and landscapes. Over forty years later, owner Ralph Bronk’s vision of pairing superior lawn and plant care expertise with environmentally responsible programs has been realized. Recycling 100% of its tree debris, establishing sustainable practices, using local products, and educating customers to be eco-friendly has helped Mountain High grow into one of the largest independent landscape care companies in the region.


Our Mission:

To provide the best and most up-to-date tree and lawn care services in the industry.

To be recognized as a leader in our field.

To maintain a safe and desirable work place.

To make enough money to pay employees who have contributed to the company a fair wage.

To use our knowledge and skills for the greatest good to society and the environment.

Trust your Landscape care to Mountain High and see why working with our friendly, experienced staff makes every partnership a pleasure.


Office Team:

Kristina MacLean
Business Operations Manager
303-457-5877
kristina@mhtree.com

Elisha Harwood
Trim Department Assistant & Scheduler 
303-457-5857
elisha@mhtree.com

Pat Ahart
PHC and Lawn Department Assistant & Scheduler
303-457-5884
pat@mhtree.com

Becky Black
Assistant to the Sales Department
303-232-0666
beckyb@mhtree.com

Debbie Wheeler
Assistant to the Sales Department
303-232-0666
Debbie@mhtree.com

Dixie Maes
Customer service and Accounts Receivable Manager
303-232-0666
dixie@mhtree.com